Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Paige W. for Kevin Bader

Homewood, AL
Awesome! Thanks so much!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Roy M. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin was incredibly thorough in his communication and there were 0 surprises. Any question I had, Kevin would not only answer that but also send thorough explanations for any future questions. This was my first mortgage and Kevin was super understanding and made this process amazingly easy. I am so glad we chose Kevin for this process and could not recommend him moore.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jane D. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia Hills, AL
Kevin was extremely helpful. Communicated with us each step of the way and was always responsive to our emails. Great service!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Charles D. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia Hills, AL
Thank you for your help. You made it a straightforward process with tons of friendliness

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by King A. for Kevin Bader

Lake View, AL
If y'all ain't using Kevin your not using the right guy he is there step by step and always answer any questions I had thanks Kevin for all your hard work

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Alex T. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin communicated great and took care of any issues that came up. Great experience!!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Mary W. for Kevin Bader

Homewood, AL
Kevin was outstanding from the beginning of my home search all the way through closing. He was very easy to reach, be it through email, phone or text. He was very open and honest with me about his estimates and made sure I was comfortable with the numbers he assessed at every step of the process. He was willing to answer any question I had, and always got back to me quickly — but he was also proactive in reaching out when he needed something (information, documentation) from me. Outstanding!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Brian R. for Kevin Bader

Vandiver, AL
fast and friendly. kevin communicated well and go the job done quickly.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Robert K. for Kevin Bader

Pinson, AL
Kevin makes this process, smooth and pain free , I will always use and recommend kevin , great guy!!

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Bayly B. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin was incredible to work with throughout the entire process of buying my first home! His communication was thorough, quick, and extremely helpful. The whole process for me took about a year from my first pre-approval to finally buying my home and Kevin was there every step of the way giving advice and keeping me informed. I would recommend Kevin 100% if you are looking for a lender!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Kevin Bader

Sylacauga, AL
We could not have asked for a better experience. Although I know Kevin was very busy, he always treated as if we were his top priority. Excellent communication throughout the process. I highly recommend Kevin to anyone who is looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle S. for Kevin Bader

Sylacauga, AL
Kevin was absolutely hands down the best mortgage consultant we have worked with. From the time we called to inquire about rates to making sure we had everything we needed up to the day of closing, he was a wealth of knowledge and put us at ease. He was so proactive throughout the process which ensured that we were able to close on time without a hitch. We will definitely be recommending him to friends and family. Using Kevin will be the best decision you make!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Dale W. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin delivered an extraordinary level of service for what is often an agonizing process. Not so with him. He provided a great deal of support and he always responded to every question with lightening speed. I cannot say enough good things. Just superb!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jerod B. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia Hills, AL
Kevin is very easy to speak with, explains all available loans in detail, and is available anytime you need help. He explained what could positively and negatively effect mortgage interest rates, and kept us updated daily. He sent several approval letters for us over a nine month timeframe. Kevin and his team were able to process my loan very quickly without any problems. My closing attorney and title company also said he was very easy to work with. We highly recommend Kevin Bader.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany T. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin always communicated with me and answered any questions I had. He made the process super easy! I would recommend anyone to him that is trying to get a house

5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by William T. for Kevin Bader

Mountain Brook, AL
Clear and expedient communication from Kevin, and knowing he would do his best to push things through.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Anna N. for Kevin Bader

Tuscaloosa, AL
Very detailed explanations of everything!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by William N. for Kevin Bader

Wilsonville, AL
Kevin was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, proficient, and pleasant! He was on call 24/7 to help make this dream a reality. He worked so hard on our behalf, and cheered us on through several hurdles. I highly recommend Kevin Bader!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Caroline C. for Kevin Bader

Irondale, AL
I was nervous about buying a house because everyone told me how stressful the process was. Kevin and the team at prosperity made the process smooth and stress-free. I was informed the entire time, and especially for a first time home buyer, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas N. for Kevin Bader

Tuscaloosa, AL
Everything was great from start to finish. Great service overall and great rate too.

4.8 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle W. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin's professionalism and his communication skills are exceptional, we highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Kevin Bader

Leeds, AL
Kevin is great and very dedicated and a quick responder and charismatic!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Cindy G. for Kevin Bader

Cleveland, AL
Excellent job!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Martha D. for Kevin Bader

Homewood, AL
Kevin did a great job communicating and keeping in touch throughout the process. He was diligent about keeping the process moving and answering any questions we might have.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry M. for Kevin Bader

Mc Calla, AL
Kevin was awesome! We went through the whole experience during the COVID19 so we had to do a virtual closing. Kevin made the whole experience wonderful and easy!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by George H. for Kevin Bader

Trussville, AL
Just an amazing hard experience!! Kevin was like family! Made the hard feel easy

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas N. for Kevin Bader

Alexander City, AL
Kevin is a professional mortgage originator who DELIVERS WITHOUT FAIL.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Dana N. for Kevin Bader

Alexander City, AL
Our loan refinance documents had a lot of moving parts to the transaction. My husband and I are independent contractors, and there you go. My husbands docs were much more difficult to deal with since he owns several pieces of commercial properties. Never the less, he kept it moving and our package was ready days before closing. I recommended him to my son and his wife who are moving into another home in their same neighborhood in Tuscaloosa, and kudos to Kevin again. Professional & cheerful.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jeff C. for Kevin Bader

Homewood, AL
Communication was great with Kevin. He also facilitated the mortgage process during challenging pandemic times.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Keith H. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia Hills, AL
Kevin made navigating the home loan process simple and painless. After giving us the best rate we could find anywhere, he went above and beyond throughout to make sure we knew what was going on at every step of the process and to make things easier and smoother for us along the way. 100% recommend and will be my first call next time I need to refinance or purchase again!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa B. for Kevin Bader

Pelham, AL
Kevin is very personable and easy to work with. He stays in touch and keeps you posted throughout the Mortgage process. We closed on time and everything was flawless.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Chase M. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin Bader. Him and his team and their commitment to amazing communication and help during these weird times of COVID-19.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Cathie G. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin is the most attentive to the customer. He is always available for questions or help with the process. I wouldn’t use any other for mortgages or refinance.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy R. for Kevin Bader

Irondale, AL
Kevin made the whole process so easy and stress-free!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah T. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin Bader was extremely responsive and incredibly informative with any questions I had. Being a first time home buyer Kevin did an excellent job with making this process as seamless as possible for me. I will definitely recommend him and Prosperity Mortgage to others. Overall it was a wonderful experience.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Brenda C. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin is very knowledgeable and communicated on a regular basis to let keep us informed of where we were in the loan process. He can get things done in a timely manner, and without too much stress! I highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by William C. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin was very attentive to our needs.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jason R. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia Hills, AL
We were very impressed by Kevin's knowledge, availability, and honesty. He was very careful to communicate all detail and would be quick to help us if we were misunderstanding anything. I found myself reaching out to him with many questions and for advice and he was always very helpful. We will definitely use PHM and Kevin if and when we have lending needs in the future. Very highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca W. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia Hills, AL
Kevin made our transaction super easy! Would recommend him to everyone.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Duane B. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
My husband and I were so blessed to work with Kevin for our 4th home purchase! He truly stands far above the rest as a mortgage consultant, and I am a tough critic! He is extremely professional; he was up-front and honest, and offered a wealth of information about the kinds of mortgage loan products that would best fit our needs. He cares about his customers and it shows. He made certain that we received the best interest rate on the market and that we were happy with our loan product.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Renee J. for Kevin Bader

Maylene, AL
Kevin was so hands-on and helpful to walk us through every step of the mortgage process. He helped make our dream home a reality and helped us stay on track for a quick closing! Kevin is the best of the best.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jason C. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
This was our fifth home purchase and Kevin was excellent. He promptly alerted us when rates made a favorable move to ensure we got locked in at the right time. He also responded extremely fast to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
Kevin's availability and expertise are second to none. He's always there to help and he's on top of everything that needs to be done to make the whole process painless.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Linnea M. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin works so hard to make sure all the pieces are in the right place. Great communicator! Also-the app is fantastic!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Eric G. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin is extremely professional and completely on his game always responds as soon as I try to reach out to him and makes everything as smooth as possible would recommend him again and again

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda H. for Kevin Bader

Helena, AL
Kevin was amazing to work with! He made the entire process seamless and things couldn’t have gone smoother or have been easier to understand. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know in need of mortgage services.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Heather H. for Kevin Bader

Columbiana, AL
Kevin was super! He went above and beyond the call of duty. He was very informative and communicated with me through the entire process. He was always very positive and always had a great attitude even when I didn't sometimes.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin A. for Kevin Bader

Bessemer, AL
Kevin was great, super professional and organized. He made the mortgage process smooth and less stressful than when I bought my first house. I would definitely recommend Kevin and his team to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Joey H. for Kevin Bader

Helena, AL
Kevin had great communication with my self and Amanda. He made us feel at ease when things didn’t look good at times. Things went very smooth through out the whole process. Thanks Kevin a lot.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by William R. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
I’ve worked with more than one loan officers, with that not all of them are created equal. That is never more true than when working with Kevin. He was so above an beyond what we could have imagined or asked for. He was so thorough, professional, prompt and kind. 10 out of 10 my favorite part of the Home Buying experience.

4.5 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Adriana V. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin, was a great communicator and made everything easier.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2020

Reviewed by William M. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin was friendly, diligent, and honest. This is our third house, and we have had some negative experiences along the way, but Kevin was a bright spot. He was attentive to our needs and always patient as we worked through our questions. If we buy another house, then he will be the first person that I call.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Julie G. for Kevin Bader

Thompsons Station, TN
Kevin and his team were amazing! They kept me informed of the status of my loan and were always available to answer questions. I definitely recommend Kevin, his team, and Prosperity. Thank you for making a stressful situation so much less stressful!

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Sharon J. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
As always, Kevin did an excellent job handling the loan for our recent purchase! He has helped us several times in the past with purchases and well as refinances. Both our children have used Kevin for their mortgages loans, also. All of us continue to go back to Kevin because he is so knowledgeable, always keeps us updated and answers correspondence amazingly fast. We trust him and he always follows through. He is a delight to work with!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Quyen K. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin made our first time home buying experience extremely positive!! We learned so much and the line of communication was always open and the process was very easy with Kevin and his team!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2020

Reviewed by Judy C. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin is what made this “Great”. Hardworking and always ready to answer my questions.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by James C. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin kept us up to date on the process. He worked early and late to get the information needed to insure that our financial situation was successful. His great personality was a great plus in his favor.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jolene K. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia, AL
Kevin’s customer service is exemplary! He handled everything quickly and with great precision. It was a pleasure to work with him!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Kevin Bader

Homewood, AL
Kevin Bader is by far the most professional, knowledgeable, conscientious, and prompt loan officer I have worked with. This is our second time working with Kevin and we are always amazed at his detail-oriented and exceptionally courteous customer service. We recommend Kevin to all our friends!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jimmie R. for Kevin Bader

Pelham, AL
Dealing with Kevin Bader was an awesome experience. He is attentive, detailed and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond at meeting our expectations. It didn’t matter what time it was, Kevin was always readily available to answer all of our questions and help us in any way possible! We would 100% recommended him to all of our friends!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Melanie W. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Working with Kevin Bader for my recent refinancing was a great experience. I feel that he went the extra mile and made it all look easy! I would recommend Kevin without reservation!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jason T. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin was AMAZING. I wholly recommend him to anyone looking for exceptional customer service, top-level communication, and all-around professionalism.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2020

Reviewed by Yeojung Y. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin was the definition of going an extra mile for his customers. He was kind, caring, professional, and honest. I will continue having business with him and would recommend to anyone I care about.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffery S. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin was great to work with. He kept me informed every step of the way. I purchased homes before and this experience was a breeze.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin was very informative and let me know where we stood each step of the way. He was on top of the approval and document processes. It was as smooth a process as we could have asked for and he was available to help any time day or night. Thanks for all the help!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Emily K. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
The process of purchasing a home is stressful but Kevin Bader is the miracle worker that alleviates all your worries. He kept us updated on every step of our home aquisation process and never missed a step. All I had to do for him was provide all the information and documentation required and the rest was a breeze. He was available to respond to 'crazy and sometimes not so smart questions' over and over🤣🤣. He is well experience and would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a home.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2019

Reviewed by Brady B. for Kevin Bader

Warrior, AL
Kevin Bader did an amazing job in guiding us to the best options available. With every question we had, he always made sure we fully understood everything we were confused about. He made our first home buying experience a complete breeze!

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Tina A. for Kevin Bader

Irondale, AL
Kevin is personable, efficient, professional, calming (!) when I panic - which can be often, and highly capable of working miracles! Seriously! Kevin can navigate his way through roadblocks and over mountains and he did so patiently. I very much enjoy working with Kevin, knowing that he "has my back" and will do whatever it takes, and take however long I need, to explain and assist me. He has assisted me with two mortgages in the past 5 years, and I will come to him again the next time.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Naomi N. for Kevin Bader

Helena, AL
I appreciate d working with Mr. Bader, on home mortgage. He is warm hearted and approachable. He will work hand in hand with customer satisfaction. I will recommend him to anyone and I guarantee that he will have you pleased.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Arie N. for Kevin Bader

Mountain Brook, AL
Kevin is the best in his field. He gently guided us through the process which made it look simple and straightforward. He was always available to answer any questions even unrelated to the mortgage. The time which took to get the mortgage was much shorter than we expected. Overall, we are very happy with the experience.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Laura S. for Kevin Bader

Mc Calla, AL
.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen W. for Kevin Bader

Trussville, AL
Kevin was absolutely fantastic! He put this first time homebuyers mind at ease with constant communication and explanation along the way. I’d recommend Kevin & Prosperity Home Mortgage to anyone in the home buying process. Thanks, Kevin!

4.8 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Keith C. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin was fantastic. Extremely communicative and straight forward. Always responded in a timely manner to my multitude of questions and concerns. He continues to help out a ton even after closing.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia H. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
Kevin was so great to work with over the entire process. Always easy to get in touch with, even at the last minute. He explained everything about the process and answered all my questions. I would gladly do business with Kevin again and would highly recommend him to anyone else.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Roger H. for Kevin Bader

Dora, AL
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Merle H. for Kevin Bader

Dora, AL
.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by John H. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia Hills, AL
Kevin, and our interest rate, are both fantastic.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy E. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia, AL
Kevin with Prosperity Mortgage was a pleasure to do business with. I do not know how many other clients he had during the time we were transacting with him to buy our home, but we felt as if we were his only customers. He was always available at any hour of the day via phone, text or e-mail for questions that arose. Previously, we attempted to process our mortgage through a larger national lending institution but they provided nowhere near the personalized service we got with Kevin.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Martha H. for Kevin Bader

Mountain Brook, AL
.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Merrill F. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin was an amazing person to work with! We were first time home buyers and he walked us through the process and answered each of our questions thoroughly. He maintained consistent communication and worked hard for our family. We are so thankful for Kevin and his guidance in this process!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Dorothy B. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia, AL
Kevin went over and above to help me every step of the way in securing my mortgage. He was accessible at all times, even after work hours. He worked hard to get me the most competitive rate possible. He is an excellent communicator along with being kind, encouraging and understanding. I will highly recommend him if I have the opportunity.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by William L. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin was incredible, communicated well and made himself available in a moment’s notice. He made acquiring my first home mortgage seamless and easy!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Meagan S. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Mark J. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia J. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
Kevin was simply amazing to work with. He never left us guessing, was prompt, informative, responsive (even on a Saturday during a ball game) and wonderful to work with. We would recommend him to any family, friend or stranger needing a great lender!

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel F. for Kevin Bader

Leeds, AL
Throughout the homebuying process Kevin was pleasantly jovial, knowledgeable, and professional. I would highly recommend his services to anyone!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay R. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin was available to answer questions or help me at any hour. He went above and beyond to make my home buying experience as stress free as possible.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Kevin Bader

Trussville, AL
Kevin was great to work with. He was able to answer any questions I had. I am very happy to work with him.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ginger L. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin was fantastic. His level of communication, attention to detail, and follow through made it a super experience for us.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Stacey M. for Kevin Bader

Trussville, AL
Kevin was extremely accessible and easy to work with! He answered all of our questions throughout the process and helped every step of the way!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Richard H. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Blake J. for Kevin Bader

Pelham, AL
Kevin was a fantastic resource in helping me purchase my first home. His speed, thoroughness, and personality all aided the process and made it smooth and enjoyable! I felt completely confident and in the right hands throughout, and I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by William W. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia Hills, AL
Kevin was very attentive and helped us with every step through the whole process. He was extremely easy to work with. He often went above and beyond to assist us with all aspects of home buying. What I feared might be an irksome experience was smooth sailing to Kevin's credit. I'd recommend Kevin Bader to anyone looking for a mortgage!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin did a wonderful job communicating with us and we felt he had our best interest in mind during this process.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Robert W. for Kevin Bader

Trussville, AL
Kevin took the time to make sure my family and I got into our new home as quickly as possible. Responding very quickly and efficiently to all my texts and emails. He made my experience feel like I was his only client he was working for when I know he had many others he was working with as well. It felt like I was having my lifelong friend help me with my mortgage on my home. Thanks for all your hard work Kevin! Brad

4.8 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Arthur B. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
You made it easy

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by John W. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
It was all because of the amazing, professional, and personalized service Kevin provided from start to finish. He helped us with the purchase of our previous home and he will be our lender for life!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kalan K. for Kevin Bader

Florence, AL
Kevin was awesome! He was readily available, thorough, answered any and all questions m-repeatedly :) I will recommend him to anyone needing help in the mortgage process!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Robert R. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin was absolutely fantastic is helping us throughout the process, going far beyond what we expected in communicating with us and helping us deal with the numerous issues we encountered with the sale of our previous house (required in order to buy the house whose loan he was handling). He made us feel like we were his ONLY clients, even though we knew he had many others. We cannot thank him enough.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Judith R. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin made our experience so easy and relaxed. He always took our phone calls, offered helpful solutions and was very prompt. We loved working with Kevin and would highly recommend him to everyone.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Angela H. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin Bader made the entire process so easy and simple. He always had an open line of communication, and made sure we always knew we could ask him anything. He is a great guy, and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I will definitely use him again in the future if the need arises. He is the BEST!!!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Cecil C. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin’s knowledge, wisdom (22 years!), calm persistence, and professionalism allowed me to close on my house in 11 days. He is a machine, a very personable and amiable mortgage loaning cyborg. He has my highest recommendation and I will gladly work with him again in the future.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle P. for Kevin Bader

Moody, AL
Kevin was always extremely quick on initiating and responding to relevant communications, and took a genuine interest in my mortgage, despite always having more than just my situation on his plate.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Gabrielle M. for Kevin Bader

Sterrett, AL
Kevin is very knowledgeable and always happy to assist with any questions or problems that might arise. His personality and "hands on " approach quickly eases the stress that comes with purchasing a house.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Cain M. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
Kevin was very professional from begin to end with keeping us updated with loan status and any documents needed and gave us valuable advice throughout the process.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Annette Z. for Kevin Bader

Fultondale, AL
To rate my experience with Kevin is endless. From the first day I felt that I was valued. Kevin explained the things that I did not understand, he was very attentive to my concerns and he treated me as if I was his best friend. Kevin is a very special person and I will always remember your wonderful personality. Thank you for everything. Thank You Annette Carter Zinnerman

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Kevin Bader

Calera, AL
Kevin was the best lender I have ever had. He was very detailed, communicated constantly, and made the process as less stress as possible. I would recommend him to anyone who is wanting to buy and home. He is the most knowledgeable person when it comes it home loans and if I ever buy another home I would only want Kevin to do it.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Cally D. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia, AL
The entire process with Kevin went so smoothly from start to finish. He communicated to us quickly and went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed to get our new home. We would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea B. for Kevin Bader

Calera, AL
Kevin is very knowledgeable and enjoys what he does. I felt that he had our best interests at heart the entire experience. He was also very funny which made the whole experience enjoyable. 100% recommend.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Donald B. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin Bader is not your ordinary loan man, he is your partner in the entire process. Highly motivated and very informative. Kevin takes the guessing out of the loan process.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by George D. for Kevin Bader

Morris, AL
One stop shopping. Kevin was GREAT to work with! Kevin took time to explain details. Closing was smooth and uneventful.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Rachelle G. for Kevin Bader

Helena, AL
Kevin was prompt always prepared great referrals for needs to complete transaction

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by John J. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia Hills, AL
Communication was great throughout the entire process. I rarely had questions and when i did, a clear response was always prompt.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin was impeccable. We felt like we were his only client through the entire process. Very quick to answer any questions.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Mary T. for Kevin Bader

Irondale, AL
Very quick replies and took time to explain a lot of questions I had about contract.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Michael H. for Kevin Bader

Pelham, AL
We were very much aware that Kevin and his team Were working extremely hard To make sure that communication And deadlines were met To avoid any missteps and/or delays We are thankful

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by William M. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin and his team were awesome to work with. The attention to details made my experience so easy and smooth. I would highly recommend Kevin to any of my family or friends looking to finance a home.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia H. for Kevin Bader

Pelham, AL
Kevin was knowledgeable, informative and efficient. He made the VA loan process very easy. This was my third VA home loan and by far, the smoothest!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Madison T. for Kevin Bader

Pelham, AL
Kevin was absolutely wonderful!! This was a first time home buy for me and he made it as easy as possible! He took care of everything and it was a breeze. He is really easy to work with and always available for help! I am going to recommend him to anyone and everyone I can!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan B. for Kevin Bader

Mount Olive, AL
Kevin was a great help throughout the process of buying my first home.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Amber C. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
No one else we would rather work with! Kevin makes you feel like your His top priority through the entire process!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jared C. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
Kevin was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we received the best advice. He’s very professional and dependable. I have recommended him to anyone I know buying a home, including my sister. He is the BEST!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Robert G. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. It was a great experience from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Troy S. for Kevin Bader

Mc Calla, AL
Kevin was so easy to work with. He kept me informed and the process went smooth and fast.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Macy P. for Kevin Bader

Odenville, AL
Everything!!!!!! Flawless

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Erica C. for Kevin Bader

Maylene, AL
Kevin and Karen were very pleasant professional and knowledgeable through out my entire loan process. Kevin provides great communication and is very efficient. Returns phone calls, emails, and text immediately. They will stay with you, answering all questions and concerns. Karen went above and beyond her job title several times to help process my loan. I will definitely refer Kevin and his team in the future to friends and family.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Great communication, extremely helpful, and supportive! Kevin was awesome!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robert G. for Kevin Bader

Moody, AL
Kevin was a tremendous help from start to finish. Being out of state, I did not know things would be this painless. Kevin is a true professional and he made the whole process a joy and not a burden.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Robert C. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin was very personable, energetic, positive and helpful. Buying a home can be overwhelming and Kevin kept us moving in the right direction by taking time to answer any questions or concerns.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Amy B. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin is friendly, responsive, knowledgable, and attentive. He made the loan process easy and enjoyable.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Madison M. for Kevin Bader

Montevallo, AL
Kevin made this experience very easy for us!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley K. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
Good job

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon J. for Kevin Bader

Pelham, AL
Kevin is simply amazing! He is extremely knowledgeable and so very responsive. His patience and kindness made the entire experience as painless as possible. Kevin is the best!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Ivan K. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Not one issue with anything! Kevin, the underwriters, processors and closing attorney were fantastic!!! I used to originate mortgages, so I know and the flow with Kevin and his folks were amazing!!!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara N. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin was attentive and completely thorough. He made a complex process very pleasant and was available any time I had a question or needed clarification. I cannot recommend Kevin highly enough!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by John K. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin is timely in all aspects.... responses, questions, and explanations. He has been a big help in several transactions.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2019

Reviewed by Octavio C. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin made the process easy and simple. He was very attentive to all the details and highly effective and efficient in his communication and actions. This was by far the best mortgage experience I have had and it was a pleasure working with Kevin.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Chad N. for Kevin Bader

Auburn, AL
Kevin is simply the very best! He has an incredible work ethic and he is always available and quicks responds to any questions or needs. He wants what is best for his clients and he is extremely thorough and reliable. Also, he puts you at ease and truly takes the stress out of the home buying experience. He is simply incredible!

4.8 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kaleigh G. for Kevin Bader

Helena, AL
Kevin helped us with our mortgage when buying our house. It was a super easy and quick process. Kevin kept us updated and informed at every step. He’s very personable and we enjoyed working with him.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan G. for Kevin Bader

Helena, AL
Our experience was seamless. There was never any stress or much effort involved in our end. Kevin made sure we were aware of all steps in the process and kept us updated at every turn. We would definitely recommend Kevin to family and friends. Thanks Kevin!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Dianne F. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin is a super guy! The moment we meet him, we knew we were in capable hands. Kevin made this process easy. Kevin walked us through the loan process; answering all of our many questions? And, when we needed to speak with him, he returned calls in a matter of minutes. Professional, kind, meticulous and funny, are just a few words, that describe Kevin.

4.8 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Edward F. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin communicated throughout the whole process, even nights and weekends. He answered all my questions with a pleasant attitude. If someone needs a new home, call Kevin.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Kelley C. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin had a level of attentiveness I was not expecting. From A to Z he guided us through the process quickly and efficiently, and never failed to ask if we needed clarification. He was open to our unusual needs as far as timing and means of communication, which made the process that much easier. I could not recommend him highly enough.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew W. for Kevin Bader

Trussville, AL
Kevin is great to work with. He seems to truly care about his clients. He's a great communicator throughout the entire mortgage process. I even sent him an email one time, and he responded within a few hours while he was on vacation at Disney World.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Bradford M. for Kevin Bader

Maylene, AL
Kevin and his team know the mortgage industry well. They were always one step ahead of the road blocks in the process and willing to put in more than just the nine to five to make sure everything was finished by closing.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by William S. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin updated me frequently, which made the process run smooth and swiftly. Also, the guy is just wicked awesome.

4.8 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Audrey M. for Kevin Bader

Maylene, AL
Kevin went above and beyond to keep communication going about everything that was needed to close on our new home!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2019

Reviewed by Amy C. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin made our first home buying experience so easy. We can or recommend him enough!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Derek C. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin took the time to thoroughly answer every question we had, and as first-time homebuyers we had many. He made sure we understood everything we needed to and that there were no unpleasant surprises along the way. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you, Kevin!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Kevin Bader

Helena, AL
It was very easy to communicate with everyone involved. Being a first time home buyer the process was made easier than I expected thanks to the help of Mr. Kevin and his team. They all had a welcome and understanding way of communication and it was very easy to handle of the tasks that I needed to do.


Line


Back to top