Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia J. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
Kevin was simply amazing to work with. He never left us guessing, was prompt, informative, responsive (even on a Saturday during a ball game) and wonderful to work with. We would recommend him to any family, friend or stranger needing a great lender!

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel F. for Kevin Bader

Leeds, AL
Throughout the homebuying process Kevin was pleasantly jovial, knowledgeable, and professional. I would highly recommend his services to anyone!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay R. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin was available to answer questions or help me at any hour. He went above and beyond to make my home buying experience as stress free as possible.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Kevin Bader

Trussville, AL
Kevin was great to work with. He was able to answer any questions I had. I am very happy to work with him.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ginger L. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin was fantastic. His level of communication, attention to detail, and follow through made it a super experience for us.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Stacey M. for Kevin Bader

Trussville, AL
Kevin was extremely accessible and easy to work with! He answered all of our questions throughout the process and helped every step of the way!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Blake J. for Kevin Bader

Pelham, AL
Kevin was a fantastic resource in helping me purchase my first home. His speed, thoroughness, and personality all aided the process and made it smooth and enjoyable! I felt completely confident and in the right hands throughout, and I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by William W. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia Hills, AL
Kevin was very attentive and helped us with every step through the whole process. He was extremely easy to work with. He often went above and beyond to assist us with all aspects of home buying. What I feared might be an irksome experience was smooth sailing to Kevin's credit. I'd recommend Kevin Bader to anyone looking for a mortgage!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin did a wonderful job communicating with us and we felt he had our best interest in mind during this process.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Robert W. for Kevin Bader

Trussville, AL
Kevin took the time to make sure my family and I got into our new home as quickly as possible. Responding very quickly and efficiently to all my texts and emails. He made my experience feel like I was his only client he was working for when I know he had many others he was working with as well. It felt like I was having my lifelong friend help me with my mortgage on my home. Thanks for all your hard work Kevin! Brad

4.8 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Arthur B. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
You made it easy

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by John W. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
It was all because of the amazing, professional, and personalized service Kevin provided from start to finish. He helped us with the purchase of our previous home and he will be our lender for life!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kalan K. for Kevin Bader

Florence, AL
Kevin was awesome! He was readily available, thorough, answered any and all questions m-repeatedly :) I will recommend him to anyone needing help in the mortgage process!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Robert R. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin was absolutely fantastic is helping us throughout the process, going far beyond what we expected in communicating with us and helping us deal with the numerous issues we encountered with the sale of our previous house (required in order to buy the house whose loan he was handling). He made us feel like we were his ONLY clients, even though we knew he had many others. We cannot thank him enough.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Judith R. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin made our experience so easy and relaxed. He always took our phone calls, offered helpful solutions and was very prompt. We loved working with Kevin and would highly recommend him to everyone.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Angela H. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin Bader made the entire process so easy and simple. He always had an open line of communication, and made sure we always knew we could ask him anything. He is a great guy, and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I will definitely use him again in the future if the need arises. He is the BEST!!!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Cecil C. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin’s knowledge, wisdom (22 years!), calm persistence, and professionalism allowed me to close on my house in 11 days. He is a machine, a very personable and amiable mortgage loaning cyborg. He has my highest recommendation and I will gladly work with him again in the future.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle P. for Kevin Bader

Moody, AL
Kevin was always extremely quick on initiating and responding to relevant communications, and took a genuine interest in my mortgage, despite always having more than just my situation on his plate.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Gabrielle M. for Kevin Bader

Sterrett, AL
Kevin is very knowledgeable and always happy to assist with any questions or problems that might arise. His personality and "hands on " approach quickly eases the stress that comes with purchasing a house.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Cain M. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
Kevin was very professional from begin to end with keeping us updated with loan status and any documents needed and gave us valuable advice throughout the process.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Annette Z. for Kevin Bader

Fultondale, AL
To rate my experience with Kevin is endless. From the first day I felt that I was valued. Kevin explained the things that I did not understand, he was very attentive to my concerns and he treated me as if I was his best friend. Kevin is a very special person and I will always remember your wonderful personality. Thank you for everything. Thank You Annette Carter Zinnerman

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Kevin Bader

Calera, AL
Kevin was the best lender I have ever had. He was very detailed, communicated constantly, and made the process as less stress as possible. I would recommend him to anyone who is wanting to buy and home. He is the most knowledgeable person when it comes it home loans and if I ever buy another home I would only want Kevin to do it.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Cally D. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia, AL
The entire process with Kevin went so smoothly from start to finish. He communicated to us quickly and went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed to get our new home. We would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea B. for Kevin Bader

Calera, AL
Kevin is very knowledgeable and enjoys what he does. I felt that he had our best interests at heart the entire experience. He was also very funny which made the whole experience enjoyable. 100% recommend.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Donald B. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin Bader is not your ordinary loan man, he is your partner in the entire process. Highly motivated and very informative. Kevin takes the guessing out of the loan process.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by George D. for Kevin Bader

Morris, AL
One stop shopping. Kevin was GREAT to work with! Kevin took time to explain details. Closing was smooth and uneventful.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Rachelle G. for Kevin Bader

Helena, AL
Kevin was prompt always prepared great referrals for needs to complete transaction

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by John J. for Kevin Bader

Vestavia Hills, AL
Communication was great throughout the entire process. I rarely had questions and when i did, a clear response was always prompt.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin was impeccable. We felt like we were his only client through the entire process. Very quick to answer any questions.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Mary T. for Kevin Bader

Irondale, AL
Very quick replies and took time to explain a lot of questions I had about contract.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Michael H. for Kevin Bader

Pelham, AL
We were very much aware that Kevin and his team Were working extremely hard To make sure that communication And deadlines were met To avoid any missteps and/or delays We are thankful

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by William M. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin and his team were awesome to work with. The attention to details made my experience so easy and smooth. I would highly recommend Kevin to any of my family or friends looking to finance a home.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia H. for Kevin Bader

Pelham, AL
Kevin was knowledgeable, informative and efficient. He made the VA loan process very easy. This was my third VA home loan and by far, the smoothest!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Madison T. for Kevin Bader

Pelham, AL
Kevin was absolutely wonderful!! This was a first time home buy for me and he made it as easy as possible! He took care of everything and it was a breeze. He is really easy to work with and always available for help! I am going to recommend him to anyone and everyone I can!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan B. for Kevin Bader

Mount Olive, AL
Kevin was a great help throughout the process of buying my first home.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Amber C. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
No one else we would rather work with! Kevin makes you feel like your His top priority through the entire process!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jared C. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
Kevin was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we received the best advice. He’s very professional and dependable. I have recommended him to anyone I know buying a home, including my sister. He is the BEST!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Robert G. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. It was a great experience from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Troy S. for Kevin Bader

Mc Calla, AL
Kevin was so easy to work with. He kept me informed and the process went smooth and fast.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Macy P. for Kevin Bader

Odenville, AL
Everything!!!!!! Flawless

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Erica C. for Kevin Bader

Maylene, AL
Kevin and Karen were very pleasant professional and knowledgeable through out my entire loan process. Kevin provides great communication and is very efficient. Returns phone calls, emails, and text immediately. They will stay with you, answering all questions and concerns. Karen went above and beyond her job title several times to help process my loan. I will definitely refer Kevin and his team in the future to friends and family.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Great communication, extremely helpful, and supportive! Kevin was awesome!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robert G. for Kevin Bader

Moody, AL
Kevin was a tremendous help from start to finish. Being out of state, I did not know things would be this painless. Kevin is a true professional and he made the whole process a joy and not a burden.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Robert C. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin was very personable, energetic, positive and helpful. Buying a home can be overwhelming and Kevin kept us moving in the right direction by taking time to answer any questions or concerns.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Amy B. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin is friendly, responsive, knowledgable, and attentive. He made the loan process easy and enjoyable.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Madison M. for Kevin Bader

Montevallo, AL
Kevin made this experience very easy for us!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley K. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
Good job

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon J. for Kevin Bader

Pelham, AL
Kevin is simply amazing! He is extremely knowledgeable and so very responsive. His patience and kindness made the entire experience as painless as possible. Kevin is the best!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Ivan K. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Not one issue with anything! Kevin, the underwriters, processors and closing attorney were fantastic!!! I used to originate mortgages, so I know and the flow with Kevin and his folks were amazing!!!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara N. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin was attentive and completely thorough. He made a complex process very pleasant and was available any time I had a question or needed clarification. I cannot recommend Kevin highly enough!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by John K. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin is timely in all aspects.... responses, questions, and explanations. He has been a big help in several transactions.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2019

Reviewed by Octavio C. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin made the process easy and simple. He was very attentive to all the details and highly effective and efficient in his communication and actions. This was by far the best mortgage experience I have had and it was a pleasure working with Kevin.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Chad N. for Kevin Bader

Auburn, AL
Kevin is simply the very best! He has an incredible work ethic and he is always available and quicks responds to any questions or needs. He wants what is best for his clients and he is extremely thorough and reliable. Also, he puts you at ease and truly takes the stress out of the home buying experience. He is simply incredible!

4.8 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kaleigh G. for Kevin Bader

Helena, AL
Kevin helped us with our mortgage when buying our house. It was a super easy and quick process. Kevin kept us updated and informed at every step. He’s very personable and we enjoyed working with him.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan G. for Kevin Bader

Helena, AL
Our experience was seamless. There was never any stress or much effort involved in our end. Kevin made sure we were aware of all steps in the process and kept us updated at every turn. We would definitely recommend Kevin to family and friends. Thanks Kevin!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Dianne F. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin is a super guy! The moment we meet him, we knew we were in capable hands. Kevin made this process easy. Kevin walked us through the loan process; answering all of our many questions? And, when we needed to speak with him, he returned calls in a matter of minutes. Professional, kind, meticulous and funny, are just a few words, that describe Kevin.

4.8 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Edward F. for Kevin Bader

Alabaster, AL
Kevin communicated throughout the whole process, even nights and weekends. He answered all my questions with a pleasant attitude. If someone needs a new home, call Kevin.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Kelley C. for Kevin Bader

Birmingham, AL
Kevin had a level of attentiveness I was not expecting. From A to Z he guided us through the process quickly and efficiently, and never failed to ask if we needed clarification. He was open to our unusual needs as far as timing and means of communication, which made the process that much easier. I could not recommend him highly enough.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew W. for Kevin Bader

Trussville, AL
Kevin is great to work with. He seems to truly care about his clients. He's a great communicator throughout the entire mortgage process. I even sent him an email one time, and he responded within a few hours while he was on vacation at Disney World.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Bradford M. for Kevin Bader

Maylene, AL
Kevin and his team know the mortgage industry well. They were always one step ahead of the road blocks in the process and willing to put in more than just the nine to five to make sure everything was finished by closing.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by William S. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin updated me frequently, which made the process run smooth and swiftly. Also, the guy is just wicked awesome.

4.8 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Audrey M. for Kevin Bader

Maylene, AL
Kevin went above and beyond to keep communication going about everything that was needed to close on our new home!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2019

Reviewed by Amy C. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin made our first home buying experience so easy. We can or recommend him enough!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Derek C. for Kevin Bader

Hoover, AL
Kevin took the time to thoroughly answer every question we had, and as first-time homebuyers we had many. He made sure we understood everything we needed to and that there were no unpleasant surprises along the way. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you, Kevin!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Kevin Bader

Helena, AL
It was very easy to communicate with everyone involved. Being a first time home buyer the process was made easier than I expected thanks to the help of Mr. Kevin and his team. They all had a welcome and understanding way of communication and it was very easy to handle of the tasks that I needed to do.


Line


Back to top